Gist, Series, Story

NEW SERIES: The “Amoke Akowekowura” Series

Hello, how are you doing today? I’m fine, thanks for asking 😊😊😊😊.

Today I’m introducing – The Amoke Akowekowura Series: Stories you can relate with

In case you don’t already know, I am a girl with many names and Amoke (my oriki) is one of them. When my friend and brother Afouda Samuel started calling me “Amoke Akowekowura” over a year ago, I loved the sound of it and embraced the title. 

Every thursday, I’ll be sharing personal stories of my day to day activity (past and present) that can be related to.              (in the spirit of throwback) 

Thanks for reading. I still love you 

MiCi 

3 thoughts on “NEW SERIES: The “Amoke Akowekowura” Series”

Leave a Reply

